This List of Directors and their Role and Function is prepared in English. In the event that there is any discrepancy or inconsistency between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 8307)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of Medicskin Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Director, Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer

Dr. KONG Kwok Leung

Executive Director

Ms. TSUI Kan

Executive Director and Legal and Compliance Officer

Ms. KONG Chung Wai

Executive Director, Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary

Ms. SIN Chui Pik Christine

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. CHAN Cheong Tat

Mr. LEUNG Siu Cheung

Mr. LUI Sze On

There are 3 Board committees. The table below set out membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Director			
Dr. KONG Kwok Leung	-	Member	Chairman
Ms. TSUI Kan	-	-	-
Ms. KONG Chung Wai	1	-	Member
Ms. SIN Chui Pik Christine	-	Member	-
Mr. CHAN Cheong Tat	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. LEUNG Siu Cheung	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. LUI Sze On	Member	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 6 September 2023

By order of the Board

Medicskin Holdings Limited

Dr. KONG Kwok Leung

Chairman and Executive Director